Bobbi Hannon
bobbi.hannon@coldwellbanker.com

 


Loretta Brown
(C) (361) 813-7470
(H) (361) 516-0408
lorettab7470@gmail.com
http://www.coldwellbankerkingsville.com

 


Shyann Caldwell
(C) (405) 408-5255
shycaldwell@gmail.com

 


Susana Roberge
(C) (361) 246-9770
(H) (361) 246-9770
susana_ckr@yahoo.com

 


Nichole Saenz
(C) (361) 522-4718
nichole694958@gmail.com


 


Juan Vidal
(C) (512) 787-9507
jv1534@yahoo.com

 


Connie Womack
(C) (361) 455-9587
Cwomack78363@gmail.com

 


Karen Wright
(C) (361) 522-2500
karen.wright@coldwellbanker.com

 


Ricki Cunningham
(C) (361) 522-5632
(H) (361) 592-9638
ricki.cunningham@coldwellbanker.com
http://www.rickisellshomes.com

 


Karla Geary
(C) (361) 522-2307
karla.geary@coldwellbanker.com
http://www.coldwellbankerkingsville.com

 


Lupita Perez
(C) (361) 522-1414
lupitap1414@gmail.com

 


Lynn Yaklin
(C) (361) 720-0743
lynnyaklin@sbcglobal.net